Ward Representatives

Stoke Bishop Ward Resident Reps:
Ella Davies: ella.davies@yahoo.co.uk
Graham Donald:  grahamdonald@blueyonder.co.uk
Peter Robottom:  p.robottom3@btinternet.com
Peter Weeks:  peter.weeks@blueyonder.co.uk
Roger Gamlin:  rogergamlin@aol.com

Westbury-on-Trym & Henleaze Ward Resident Reps:
Alan Aburrow:  afanp@tiscali.co.uk
David Mayer:  dnmayer@msn.com
Helen Furber:  helen.furber@blueyonder.co.uk

Tree Champion Representative: Stephanie French  stephanie@srfrench.co.uk

Environment Group Chairman: Alan Preece: a.w.preece@bristol.ac.uk

Neighbourhood Watch Representative: Vacant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *